Black and white and read on the internet

In consideration of the other half of my blog’s subhead I figure it’s about time to post more than just random bits of video game nonsense.  So, if you look to the right side of my blog now, you’ll see a link to my new archive of stories I’ve written for my current newspaper: The Daily Titan.  Consider it something of a portfolio I suppose, one that I’ll be updating each time I have a serious article published in the paper.  In fact, you can probably expect a post whenever one does from now on since I have the medium to talk about it from.

IMG_3458

Pretty soon I’m going to try and publish all the articles I wrote during my four years on my high school paper, so look out for that!  But perhaps not actively, since it’ll probably take a little while to comb through everything to find my stories.

One thought on “Black and white and read on the internet

Leave a Reply

