Something to look forward to

IMG_3059

Life’s a bit too busy right now to sink a whole lot of time into the new and improved version of one of my favorite games of all time, but…

At least I have this to look at in the meantime:

IMG_3061

Man what a beautiful amiibo.  Spring Break is coming, Midna. I swear I’ll make time for you yet.

In sort of unrelated blog news, however, I might be trying to roll something new out tomorrow, so look forward to that if I don’t wind up having all my time sucked away by eminent travel plans.

Leave a Reply

